Washington, D.C. office

To email Phil, click here.

For time-sensitive issues dealing with federal agencies - such as obtaining a passport for travel - please call the district office closest to you.

To fill out a tour request form
for an upcoming trip to Washington, DC, click here.

You can also contact Rep. Gingrey by emailing gingrey.ga@mail.house.gov

Washington DC Office
442 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-2944 (fax)

Chief of Staff:  David Sours
Director of Operations:  Elizabeth Perry
Deputy Chief of Staff/Legislative Director:  Michael Calvo
Legislative Assistant:  Sally Rose Larson
Legislative Assistant:  Caryn Hamner
Legislative Correspondent:  Russell Richards
Press Secretary:  Cameron Harley

Marietta District Office

Marietta District Office
219 Roswell Street
Marietta, Georgia 30060
770-429-1776 (phone)
770-795-9551 (fax)

Deputy District Director: John O’Keefe
Deputy Constituent Services Director: Terri Dann
Constituent Services Representative: Marsha McKinney
District Field Representative: Colin Carr

Canton District Office

100 North Street
Suite 150
Canton, GA 30114
(770) 345-2931
(770) 345-2930 (fax)

Constituent Services Representative: John Wallace

Bartow District Office

135 West Cherokee Avenue
Cartersville, GA 30120
(678) 721-2509
(678) 721-7995 (fax)

District Director: Janet Byington